National Judicial Academy P-971 Seminar on Applications of SC/ST (POA) Act 11th-14th February, 2016

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Vishesh Sharma	Additional District Judge, Civil Court, Mirzapur, UP
2	Allahabad	Mr. Uma Shankar Sharma	Additional District Judge, Civil Court, Dabrai, District Firozabad, UP
3	Allahabad	Mr. Pawan Kumar Chaurasia	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Civil Court, Shahjahanpur, UP
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. G. Srinivas	IV Addl. District Judge, Guntur, AP
5	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. V.V. Seshubabu	Special Judge, SC & ST Court, Kurnool, AP
6	Bombay	Mr. Vikas Rangrao Kachare	District & Addl. Sessions Judge, District Court, Satara, Maharashtra
7	Bombay	Mr. S.U. Baghele	Ad-hoc District & Sessions Judge, District Court, Shrirampur, Ahmednagar, Maharashtra
8	Calcutta	Mr. Sk. Mohammad Reza	Addl. District Judge, District Court, Burdwan, WB
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Rajesh Ku. Shrivastava	Special Judge, Durg, CG
10	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Abdul Zahid Qureshi	Special Judge, District & Sessions Court, Raipur, CG
11	Delhi	Mr. Reetesh Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Patiala House Courts, New Delhi
12	Delhi	Mr. Paramjit Singh	Addl. Sessions Judge, Dwarka Courts, Delhi
13	Gauhati	Mr. Vanlalenmawia	Additional District & Sessions Judge, District Court, Mizoram
14	Gujarat	Mr. Dilipkumar D. Thakkar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, District Court, Sabarkantha , Gujarat
15	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. C.L. Kochhar	District & Sessions Judge, Una Distt. HP
16	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Chain Lal Bavoria	District & Sessions Judge, Srinagar, J&K
17	Jharkhand	Mr. Ram Bachan Singh	District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Civil Court, Sahibganj, Jharkhand
18	Karnataka	Mr. K.S. Bharath Kumar	District Judge, District Court, Tumkur, Karnataka
19	Kerala	Mr. V. Hari Nair	Special Judge, Kottarakkara, Kollam, Kerala
20	Kerala	Mr. Vincent Charley V.	Special Judge, Mananthavady, Wynadu, Kerala
21	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Virendra Pratap Singh	Special Judge, District Court, Seoni MP

22	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Amar Nath Kesharwani	Special Judge, District & Sessions Court, Guna, MP
23	Madras	Ms. S. Ananthi	Sessions Judge, Villupuram, TN
24	Madras	Ms. C.P.M. Chandra	Special Judge, Sivagangai, TN
25	Orissa	Mr. Aswini Kumar Naik	ADJ cum Presiding Officer, Spl. Court , Balasore Odisha
26	Orissa	Mr. Sowmendra Kumar Rajguru	Presiding Officer, District Court, Cuttack, Odisha
27	Patna	Mr. Satyendra Nath Thakur	Addl. District Judge, Civil Court, Muzaffarpur, Bihar
28	Patna	Mr. Ashok Kumar Srivastava	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Civil Court, Bagaha, Bihar
29	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Sanjiv Joshi	Additional District Judge, District Court, Ludhiana, Punjab
30	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Mahavir Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, District Court, Fatehabad, Haryana
31	Rajasthan	Mr. Mahendra Kumar Singhal	ADJ, Special Judge, Jodhpur, Rajasthan
32	Rajasthan	Mr. Kishan Chand	Additional District Judge, Baran, Rajasthan
33	Uttarakhand	Mr. Harish Kumar Goel	Additional District Judge, District Court, Dehradun, UK